Online booking system

Rooms and rates

Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)

Square: 23-25 m2
Comfortable room for ten guests with 5 bunk beds, large-size lockers, a mirror. There are free Wi-Fi, comfortable orthopedic mattresses (80*190 сm) and hypoallergenic bedding. Each bed is equipped with an individual shelf, wall sconce, socket (220V+USB).

Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)

Square: 16-18 m2
Comfortable common room for eight guests with 4 bunk beds, large-size lockers, a mirror. There are free Wi-Fi, comfortable orthopedic mattresses (80*190 сm) and hypoallergenic bedding. Each bed is equipped with an individual shelf, wall sconce, socket (220V+USB).

Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)

Square: 12-14 m2
Comfortable room for six guests with 3 bunk beds, large-size lockers, a mirror. There are free Wi-Fi, comfortable orthopedic mattresses (80*190 сm) and hypoallergenic bedding. Each bed is equipped with an individual shelf, wall sconce, socket (220V+USB).

Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory (Female)

Square: 12-14 m2
Comfortable room for six guests with 3 bunk beds, large-size lockers, a mirror. There are free Wi-Fi, all necessary furniture, comfortable orthopedic mattresses (80*190 сm) and hypoallergenic bedding. Each bed is equipped with an individual shelf, wall sconce, socket (220V+USB).

Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Female)

Square: 9-11 m2
Comfortable room for four guests with 2 bunk beds, large-size lockers, a mirror. There are free Wi-Fi, comfortable orthopedic mattresses (80*190 сm) and hypoallergenic bedding. Each bed is equipped with an individual shelf, wall sconce, socket (220V+USB).

Budget Twin Room

Square: 10-12 m2
A cozy room with two separate beds (80*200) comfortable orthopedic mattresses and hypoallergenic bedding. There are large-size lockers, a mirror, a table with chairs, shelves, lamps and free Wi-Fi.

Budget Family Room (up to 4 people)

Square: 10-12 m2
A great solution for a group of friends or a large family – 4-bed economy room with 2 bunk beds (80*190сm), large-size lockers, table with chairs, a mirror. Each bed is equipped with an individual shelf, wall sconce, socket (220V+USB) and a hanger. There are free Wi-Fi, comfortable orthopedic mattresses and hypoallergenic bedding in the room.

Standard Double/Twin Room

Square: 14-16 m2
A cozy superior room with a DBL queen-size or Twin bed(s) (160*200 or two beds of 80*200), custom-made wardrobe, writing table, a mirror, private bathroom with a shower equipped with a hairdryer. There are Smart TV 32" with foreign and local channels, free Wi-Fi, comfortable orthopedic mattresses and hypoallergenic bedding in the room. Private bathroom equipped with shower and a hairdryer.

Standard Family Room (up to 6 people)

Square: 21-24 m2
A great solution for a group of friends or a large family with three bunk beds, spacious lockers and individual bathroom. There are free Wi-Fi, comfortable orthopedic mattresses (80*190 сm) and hypoallergenic bedding . Each bed is equipped with an individual shelf, wall sconce, socket (220V+USB). Private bathroom equipped with shower and a hairdryer.

Standard Family Room (up to 4 people)

Square: 13-15 m2
A great solution for a group of friends or a large family – 4-bed economy room with one queen-size bed (160*200) and one bunk bed (80*190сm), large-size lockers, table with chairs, a mirror. Each bed is equipped with an individual shelf, wall sconce, socket (220V+USB). There are free Wi-Fi, comfortable orthopedic mattresses and hypoallergenic bedding in the room.

Система онлайн-бронирования

Номера

Кровать в 10-местном номере (общий)

Площадь: 23-25 м2
Уютная комната для отдыха шестерых гостей. В комнате 3 ​​двухъярусные кровати с удобными ортопедическими матрасами (80 * 190 см) и гипоаллергенным постельным бельем, вместительные шкафчики, зеркало, бесплатный Wi-Fi. У каждой кровати индивидуальная полочка, светильник, розетка (220В + USB). Санузел на этаже.

Кровать в 8-местном номере (общий)

Площадь: 16-18 м2
Уютная комната для отдыха восьми гостей. В комнате 4 ​​двухъярусные кровати с удобными ортопедическими матрасами (80 * 190 см) и гипоаллергенным постельным бельем, вместительные шкафчики, зеркало, бесплатный Wi-Fi. У каждой кровати индивидуальная полочка, светильник, розетка (220В + USB). Санузел на этаже.

Кровать в 6-местном номере (общий)

Площадь: 12-14 м2
Уютная комната для отдыха шестерых гостей. В комнате 3 ​​двухъярусные кровати с удобными ортопедическими матрасами (80 * 190 см) и гипоаллергенным постельным бельем, вместительные шкафчики, зеркало, бесплатный Wi-Fi. У каждой кровати индивидуальная полочка, светильник, розетка (220В + USB). Санузел на этаже.

Кровать в 6-местном номере (женщины)

Площадь: 12-14 м2
Уютная комната для отдыха шестерых гостей. В комнате 3 ​​двухъярусные кровати с удобными ортопедическими матрасами (80 * 190 см) и гипоаллергенным постельным бельем, вместительные шкафчики, зеркало, бесплатный Wi-Fi. У каждой кровати индивидуальная полочка, светильник, розетка (220В + USB). Санузел на этаже.

Кровать в 4-местном номере (женщины)

Площадь: 9-11 м2
Уютная комната для отдыха четырех гостей. В комнате 2 ​​двухъярусные кровати с удобными ортопедическими матрасами (80 * 190 см) и гипоаллергенным постельным бельем, вместительные шкафчики, зеркало, бесплатный Wi-Fi. У каждой кровати индивидуальная полочка, светильник, розетка (220В + USB). Санузел на этаже.

Двухместный номер эконом-класса

Площадь: 10-12 м2
Уютная комната с двумя односпальными кроватями (80 * 200) с удобными ортопедическими матрасами и гипоаллергенным постельным бельем. В комнате есть вместительные шкафчики, зеркало, стол, полки, светильники и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Санузел на этаже.

Семейный номер эконом-класса (до 4 человек)

Площадь: 10-12 м2
Четырехместный номер эконом-класса. Две двухъярусные кровати (80 * 190 см) с удобными ортопедическими матрасами (80 * 190 см) и гипоаллергенным постельным бельем, вместительные шкафчики, стол и стулья, а также зеркало. У каждой кровати индивидуальная полочка, светильник, розетка (220В + USB). В номере есть бесплатный Wi-Fi. Санузел на этаже.

Стандартный номер

Площадь: 14-16 м2
Просторный номер с двуспальной или двумя односпальными кроватями (160 * 200 или двумя кроватями 80 * 200) с удобными ортопедическими матрасами и гипоаллергенным постельным бельем. В комнате есть дизайнерские шкаф и письменный стол, зеркало, Smart TV 32" с иностранными и местными каналами, бесплатный Wi-Fi. Индивидуальная ванная комната с душем и феном.

Семейный номер (до 6 человек)

Площадь: 21-24 м2
Отличное решение для компании друзей или большой семьи - комната с тремя двухъярусными кроватями, просторными шкафчиками и отдельной ванной комнатой. Есть бесплатный Wi-Fi, удобные ортопедические матрасы (80 * 190 см) и гипоаллергенное постельное белье. Каждая кровать оснащена индивидуальной полочкой, светильниками, розеткой (220В + USB). Индивидуальная ванная комната с душем и феном.

Семейный номер (до 4 человек)

Площадь: 13-15 м2
Просторный семейный номер с собственной ванной комнатой, кроватью (queen-size - 160 * 200), двухъярусной кроватью, письменным столом, шкафом и зеркалом. В номере есть Smart TV 32 "с иностранными и местными каналами, бесплатный Wi-Fi, удобные ортопедические матрасы и гипоаллергенное постельное белье. Индивидуальная ванная комната с душем и феном.